EXO has released their 3rd full album “EX’ACT” with double title tracks “Monster” and “Lucky One”. Listen and download on iTunes & Apple Music, Spotify, and Google Play Music EXO Official EXO 엑소 'Monster' MV ℗ S.M.Entertainment

EXOEXO-KEXO-MEXOKEXOM엑소케이에스엠카이수호백현찬열시우민레이디오세훈SUHOCHANYEOLBAEKHYUND.OSEHUNCHENXIUMINLAY엑소EXO OfficialEXO 티저EXO music videoEXO 신곡EXO 뮤비 티저EXO new albumSMTOWN YouTube럭키원몬스터정규 3집이그젝트EXACTEX'ACT몬스터 MV몬스터 MV Teaser엑소 몬스터EXO 몬스터EXO MVEXO COmbackD.O.EXO TrailerexoMonster CHNMonster 중국어